Welcome to abf-online.org  
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
News & Results Title
36th PBC-Boysen International Open
Men's Rookie Masters Finals
Pos BowlerCtryG1G2G3G4G5G6G7G8G9G10ScoreAve.
1 BIBOY TAJO SLETBA-BX1441812001492332241581471381741748174.80
2 PAOLO DARROCA PBA1371981491812151711391941631661713171.30
3 JOER ATIENZA MBA-PAGCOR1801911731421681691611781561831701170.10
4 TOMMY EUSEBIO MTBA2021401371871531821581522141401665166.50
5 KENDALL DUMARAN TBAM-Prima1741431581601921491621991451791661166.10
6 JER CABANGON BALP1671591691461521581691801871581645164.50
7 MON GARCIA BALP1591631521611921952171251201471631163.10
8 MIGUEL OCAMPO SLETBA-BX1601651352091521341781641461681611161.10
9 TAJEE YUSINGCO PBA2141661661281571372051141551511593159.30
10 CHRISTIAN CABACUNGAN PTBA1621471751681231251681731601631564156.40
11 MAKI MAJAIT MBA-PAGCOR1491281121531302161792121471351561156.10
12 ANGELO MENDOZA SLETBA-BX1611271861331351441541701721491531153.10
13 KEVIN CU TBAM-Prima1381291661841811391331751631311539153.90
14 DODONG CABANA TBAM1691411571611461761771591091251520152.00
15 JOE CHUNG MTBA1531471351401691591341791771241517151.70
16 PJ CABANA TBAM1661311341661331261451651661661498149.80
17 JOEY MENDOZA SLETBA1351391451371521821381251441531450145.00
18 ANTON SILOS TBAM-SPADA1401821231451281221211581261641409140.90
19 JC CABACUNGAN PTBA13216613615714213316514711901297144.11
20 AARON SANTOS SLETBA-BX1441191141601091641061111071451279127.90
Invitation Letter
Entry Forms
Rules & Regulations
Detailed Scores
Youth Girls MQ
Youth Boys MQ
Ladies Rookie MQ
Men Rookie MQ
Associate Ladies MQ
Associate Men MQ
Ladies Gdraded MQ
Men Graded MQ
Ladies Senior MQ
Men Senior MQ
Ladies O MQ
Men O MQ
Youth Girls Mstr
Youth Boys Mstr
Ladies Rookie Mstr
Men Rookie Mstr
Associate Ladies Mstr
Associate Men Mstr
Ladies Gdraded Mstr
Men Graded Mstr
Ladies Senior Mstr
Men Senior Mstr
Ladies O 1st Block
Men O 1st Block
Ladies O 2nd Block
Men O 2nd Block
Ladies O Stepladder
Men O Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
PBC Logo
Sponsored by
Boysen Logo
Supported by
Department of Tourism Logo
Hosted by
SM Bowling Centre