

## MALAYSIAN TENPIN BOWLING CONGRESS

c/o Sunway Mega Lanes, Lot F2.22, Level 1, Sunway Pyramid, 3 Jalan PJS 11/15, Bandar Sunway 46150 Petaling Jaya Tel: 603-74923226 Email : administrator@mtbc.org.my

Presi	der	it:	
Dato	Dr.	P.S.	Nathan

Deputy President: Dato' Mohd. Najeeb Abdullah

Senior Vice President Mr. Robert Lu

## Hon. Secretary General Mr. Maradona Chok

Asst. Secretary Mr. Ramli Bahroom

Hon. Treasurer: Mr. Choo Yew Kuen

Vice President (East Malaysia) Mr. Rozzainy Sham b Talip

Vice President (South Central) Mr. Mazlan Mohd. Said

Vice President (South Central) Mdm. Shalin Zulkifli

Vice President: (North) Mr. Hidzir b Ahmad

Vice President (East) Mr. Zamzuriadi b Shamsudin

Elected Councilors Mr. Sunny Si Mr. Helmy Sharudin b Che Ya Mr. Rosliza Haron Mr. Bakthiar Effendie Mr. Mat Salleh Jalani Mr. Mohd Farid

## Hon. Legal Advisors

Mr. Rueben Mathiavaranam Mr. Mark Tallala MTBCGEN10012024

10 January 2024

To all Asian National Tenpin Bowling Federations

## 23<sup>rd</sup> Asian Junior Tenpin Bowling Championships 2024

The Malaysian Tenpin Bowling Congress wishes to extend our invitation to your federation / congress / association to participate in the upcoming 23<sup>rd</sup> Asian Junior Tenpin Bowling Championships 2024 to be held at Sunway Mega Lanes, Bandar Sunway, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia from 16 – 23 June 2024.

MTBC will at our very best ensure a great time and good competition to our fellow Asian Tenpin Bowling Federation to further enhance and develop the sport of Tenpin Bowling in Asia.

Yours Sincerely MALAYSIAN TENPIN BOWLING CONGRESS



President

