## 2024 MACAO CHINA INTERNATIONAL OPEN BOWLING CHAMPIONSHIPS

22nd - 30th June, 2024 • COTAI Bowling Centre (Avenida da Nave Desportiva, COTAI)

Date & Time	8:00	9:00	10:30	12:00	13:	30	15:00	16:00	18:00		19:30	21:00
22nd June (Sat)	Lane	MQ (*)	MQ	MQ	M	Q	Lane	MQ (5P) N		IQ	MQ	MQ
23rd June (Sun)	Servicing	MQ (*)	MQ	MQ	M	Q	Servicing	MQ (5P)	MQ		MQ	MQ
The following squads (85%) are to be prioritized for overseas bowlers												
24th June (Mon)		MQ	MQ	MQ	MQ			MQ (5P)	MQ		MQ	MQ
25th June (Tue)		MQ	MQ	MQ	MQ			MQ (5P)	MQ		Macao Cup Masters 24 Players - 8 Games Check-in 19:00-19:30 Starting Time at 20:00	
26th June (Wed)		MQ	MQ	MQ	MQ			MQ (5P)	MQ		MQ	MQ
27th June (Thr)		Senior Masters 15 players - 8 Games G. Men B Master 12 players - 8 Games Check-in 08:30-09:00 Starting Time at 09:30		MQ	MQ			MQ (5P)	MQ		MQ	MQ
28th June (Fri)	Youth Masters 21 players - 8 Games Check-in 08:30-09:00 Starting Time at 09:00		MQ	MQ			MQ (5P)	MQ		MQ	DESPERADO	
29th June (Sat)	Open Men's Masters (Round 1 - 30 Players - 8 Games) Check-in 08:30-09:00 Starting at 09:30					Open	Women's Masters (Round 1 - 22 Players - 8 Games) Check-in 13:30-14:00 Starting at 14:30				Graded Men A Masters 21 Players - 8 Games Graded Women Master 15 Players - 8 Games Check-in 17:00-17:30 Starting at 18:00	
30th June (Sun)		Open Women's Masters (Round 2 - 18 Players - 8 Games) Check-in 08:15-08:45 Starting at 09:00			Lane Servicing	Ope	Open Men's Masters (Round 2 - 22 Players - 8 Games) Check-in 11:30-12:00 Starting at 12:30			Lane Servicing	Open Masters Top 6 Men & 6 Women Step-ladder Finals Starting at 15:30	Victory Banquet 19:30

Remarks: MQ = Master Qaulifying

(\*) = The Tournament Committee will open the squads if the 22nd & 23rd June squads are fully booked Time schedules stated in the above will be in according to the Centre's Clock The last Squad to qualfy for Macao Cup will be 21:00 hrs, 24th June, 2024 The last Squad to qualfy for the Senior and Graded B Men Masters Final will be 21:00 hrs, 26th June, 2024 The last Squad to qualfy for the Youth Masters Final will be 21:00 hrs, 27th June, 2024