Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
26th SEA Games Tenpin Bowling Championship Photo Album 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
Women's Masters 1st Block (Long Oil) - Official Results
Pos  Bowler/Country NOC 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Score Ave Total Dif
1 ZANDRA AZIELA1931832342462462041882281722215.2517720
2 CHERIE TAN2232092142251762461902311714214.251769-3
3 SHARON KOH2051861762422232252352021694211.751754-18
4 SIN LI JANE2242332282212012141611731655206.881705-67
5 DAPHNE TAN2131652142092112282191621621202.631676-96
6 SHAYNA NG2071731832341832041982221604200.501654-118
7 JAZREEL TAN1501761822051882472092281585198.131635-137
8 TANNYA ROUMIMPER2151351771972142372151781568196.001618-154
9 ANGKANA NETVRISETH2231822121931961692021941571196.381611-161
10 NEW HUI FEN1791791822241831712302151563195.381603-169
11 LARA POSADAS2161971621942392191791501556194.501586-186
12 JACQUELINE SIJORE1822261771811861722161901530191.251550-222
13 PUTTY ARMEIN2042041911791941801771791508188.501548-224
14 JASMINE YEONG-NATHAN1611731901731912082001761472184.001502-270
15 ALEXIS SY1912081731811741971991421465183.131475-297
16 NOVIE PHANG1781451891831492051781721399174.881409-363
Quick Link
Previous C'ships
Past Winners
Long Oil Pattern
Short Oil Pattern
Detailed Scores
Women's Singles
Men's Singles
Women's Doubles
Men's Doubles
Women's Trios Blk1
Men's Trios Blk1
Women's Trios Blk2
Men's Trios Blk2
Women's Team Blk1
Men's Team Blk1
Women's Team Blk2
Men's Team Blk2
Women's All Events
Men's All-Events
Women's Mstr Blk1
Men's Mstr Blk1
Women's Mstr Blk2
Men's Mstr Blk2
Women's Stepladder
Men's Stepladder
Women's Medals
Men's Medals
Overall Medals
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Supported by
SEA Games Federation Logo
Organised by
Persatuan Boling Indonesia Logo
Hosted at
Visit Jaya Ancol Bowl website