Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
8th Euro-Med Storm International Masters Challenge
Euro-Med Storm Stage 3
Pos  Bowler Hcp 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Scr Total Ave
1 Robert Smith024827423226723619322323719101980238.75
 HK-Contact ProShop1010101010101070
2 Gu Yong Jin022224627722722720424919318451905230.62
3 George Frilingos030023723423517524520422118511891231.37
4 Surasak Manuwong025722024520121620126524518501890231.25
 Top 4 proceed to Stepladder Finals
5 Alex Liew024723422620318225920620417611821220.12
6 Henry Hui019620419417123616321726716481673206.00
 HK-Contact ProShop5101025
7 J Em Ang022720419324317920417519616211636202.62
8 Joonee Gatchalian024720220516217118821919815921602199.00

 Top 4 bowlers qualify for EuroMed-Storm Stepladder Finals.
Quick Link
Detailed Scores
Bevida Qualifiers
Overall Qualifiers
Top Qualifiers
Bevida Masters
Stage 1 Masters
Stage 2 Masters
Stage 3 Masters
Stepladder Finals
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
Pearl Bowlers' Association logo
Hosted by
Pearl Bowling Center logo