42nd MWA Singha Thailand International Open Photo Album 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
Women's Open Masters Round 3 Finals
Pos BowlerCtry123456ScoreAveDif
1 YANEE SAEBETHA2312282112142502481382230.33+115
2 SIN LI JANEMAS2162162092102681891308218.00+41
3 TANNYA ROUMIMPERINA2152012441792122351286214.33+19
4 SHARON KOHMAS2321831792052442361279213.17+12
5 NUR SYAZWANI SAHARMAS2131741792682132231270211.67+3
6 HEE KAR YENMAS2332342121861972051267211.170
 Top 6 advances to Stepladder Finals
7 JASMINE YEONG-NATHANSIN2361802401822202071265210.83-2
8 NATASHA M ROSLANMAS2242331712331841931238206.33-29
9 HAN SOLKOR1971822442142151861238206.33-29
10 TRACY SEESIN2062032041942121691188198.00-79
11 TANAPRANG SATHEANTHA1622121742251792211173195.50-94
12 ESTHER CHEAHMAS2071872062131931601166194.33-101
13 THITIMA THONGSAARDTHA1801842361991621781139189.83-128
14 MILKI NGHKG2262451811851461541137189.50-130

Top 16 Asian women qualifies for ABF Tour - Thailand

| Back |
 Quick Link
Invitation Letter
Rules & Regulations
Squad Times
Prize Structure
Entry Form
Past Winners
Oiling Pattern
Open Squad A
Open Squad B
Open Squad C
Open Squad D
Detailed Scores
Youth U15 MQ
Youth U18 MQ
Youth U21 MQ
Ladies' Graded MQ
Men's B MQ
Men's A MQ
Senior's MQ
Women's Open Block 1
Women's Open Block 2
Women's Open Block 3
Men's Open Block 1
Men's Open Block 2
Men's Open Block 3
Women's Open Standings
Men's Open Standings
Youth U15 Masters
Youth U18 Masters
Youth U21 Masters
Ladies' Graded Masters
Men's B Masters
Men's A Masters
Senior Masters
Women's Open Round 2
Men's Open Round 2
Women's Open Round 3
Men's Open Round 3
Women's Open Stepladder
Men's Open Stepladder
Sanctioned by

Sponsored by

Organized by
Hosted at
 Copyright © Asian Bowling Federation, 1998 - 2016. All Rights Reserved Hosted and maintained by Netmedia Services