IBF Super World Championships 2021
Preliminary Schedule
Photo Album 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Medal Album | Results
Date Day Time Events
03.11.2021 Wednesday Official Arrival
10:00 - 18:00 Ball Check
10:00 - 22:00 Unofficial Practice
16:00 - 18:00 Team Managers Meeting
04.11.2021 Thursday 08:00 - 22:00 Ball Check
07:00 - 08:00 Lane Maintenance
08:00 - 22:00 Official Practice (Day 1)
05.11.2021 Friday 08:00 - 22:00 Ball Check
07:00 - 08:00 Lane Maintenance
08:00 - 22:00 Official Practice (Day 2)
06.11.2021 Saturday 07:00 - 08:00 Lane Maintenance
08:00 - 22:00 Singles (Men and Women)
07.11.2021 Sunday 07:00 - 08:00 Lane Maintenance
08:00 - 22:00 Doubles (Men and Women)
08.11.2021 Monday 07:00 - 08:00 Lane Maintenance
08:00 - 22:00 Trios (Men and Women)
09.11.2021 Tuesday 08:00 - 09:00 Lane Maintenance
10:00 - 20:00 Singles TV Finals (Men and Women)
10.11.2021 Wednesday 08:00 - 09:00 Lane Maintenance
10:00 - 20:00 Doubles TV Finals (Men and Women)
11.11.2021 Thursday 07:00 - 08:00 Lane Maintenance
08:00 - 22:00 Mixed Team
12.11.2021 Friday 07:00 - 08:00 Lane Maintenance
08:00 - 22:00 Team of 4 (Men and Women)
13.11.2021 Saturday 08:00 - 09:00 Lane Maintenance
09:00 - 20:00 Trios TV Finals (Men and Women)
14.11.2021 Sunday 08:00 - 09:00 Lane Maintenance
10:00 - 20:00 Mixed Team TV Finals
15.11.2021 Monday 08:00 - 09:00 Lane Maintenance
10:00 - 20:00 Team of 4 TV Finals (Men and Women)
16.11.2021 Tuesday Official Departure

| Back |