Welcome to abf-online.org Link to World Bowling 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
Championship Title
2015 PBA-WBT #9 13th Kingdom of Bahrain International Open Photo Album 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
Past Winners
 PBA-WBT 13th Kingdom of Bahrain Open 2015  PBA-WBT 12th Kingdom of Bahrain Open 2014
Pos  Bowler  Country Pos  Bowler  Country
1  Jesper Svensson  Sweden 1  Shaker Al Hassan  UAE
2  Jason Belmonte  Australia 2  John Szczerbinski  United States
3  Mika Koivuniemi  Finland 3  Chris Loschetter  United States
 11th Kingdom of Bahrain Open 2013  10th Kingdom of Bahrain Open 2012
Pos  Bowler  Country Pos  Bowler  Country
1  Mika Koivuniemi  Finland 1  Osku Palermaa  Finland
2  Ildemaro Ruiz Jr.  Venezuela 2  Perttu Jussila  Finland
3  Yousef Al Jaber  Qatar 3  Patrick Healey Jr.  United States
 9th Kingdom of Bahrain Open 2010  8th Kingdom of Bahrain Open 2009
Pos  Bowler  Country Pos  Bowler  Country
1  Stuart Williams  England 1  Remy Ong  Singapore
2  Hussain Al Suwaidi  UAE 2  Mohammed Al Zaidan  Kuwait
3  Tim Mack  United States 3  Cyrus Cheung  Hong Kong
 7th Kingdom of Bahrain Open 2008  5th Kingdom of Bahrain Open 2006
Pos  Bowler  Country Pos  Bowler  Country
1  Saeed Al Hajri  Qatar 1  Tim Mack  United States
2  Aziz Jaffar  Bahrain 2  Jason Belmonte  Australia
3  Wu Siu Hong  Hong Kong 3  Zulmazran Zulkifli  Malaysia
 4th Kingdom of Bahrain Open 2005  3rd Kingdom of Bahrain Open 2004
Pos  Bowler  Country Pos  Bowler  Country
1  Alex Liew  Malaysia 1  Tim Mack  United States
2  Zulmazran Zulkifli  Malaysia 2  Mario Quintero  Mexico
3  Mohammed Janahi  Bahrain 3  Abdulla Al-Qattan  Qatar
 2nd Kingdom of Bahrain Open 2003  1st Kingdom of Bahrain Open 2002
Pos  Bowler  Country Pos  Bowler  Country
1  Tim Mack  United States 1  Mohd Khalifa Al-Qubaisi  UAE
2  Tore Torgersen  Norway 2  Sami Noor  Bahrain
3  Abdulla Al-Qattan  Qatar 3  Ahmed Shaheen  Qatar
Copyright © Asian Bowling Federation, 1998 - 2015. All Rights Reserved.
| Terms of Use | Privacy Policy |
Hosted and maintained by NetMedia Services
Format of Play
Championship Timetable
Prize Structure
Hotel Information
Past Winners
Detailed Scores
Block 1 Squad A
Block 1 Squad B
Block 1 Squad C
Block 2 Squad A
Block 2 Squad B
Block 2 Squad C
Block 1 Squad D
Block 1 Squad E
Block 1 Squad F
Block 2 Squad D
Block 2 Squad E
Block 2 Squad F
Qualifying Standings
Rnd 2 Pos 19-30 (12)
Rnd 3 Pos 13-18 (+Top 6)
Rnd 4 Pos 7-12 (+Top 6)
Rnd 5 Pos 1-6 (+Top 6)
Top 3 Stepladder
PBA Logo
World Bowling Tour Logo
Santioned by
World Bowling Logo
ABF Logo
Organized by
Bahrain Bowling
Elite Hospitality Group Logo
Banagas Logo
Hosted at
Ozone Entertainment Center
Ozone Entertainment Center