Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
It's Daejeon International Open Bowling Tournament Photo Album 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
TV Finals Shootout
Rnk  Bowler  Ctry M1 M2 M3 M4 Results
1  Kim Young-Kwan
      188 2nd
   Jeong Seung-Joo
 Cheongbuk Sports Council
      229 Champ
2  Kim Jun-Soo
 Bucheon University
    194   3rd
   Jeong Seung-Joo
 Cheongbuk Sports Council
    258   Advance
3  Jeong Seung-Joo
 Cheongbuk Sports Council
  228     Advance
   Kim Min-Hee (F)
 Seoul, Korea
  202     4th
4  Kim Min-Hee (F)
 Seoul, Korea
269       Advance
5  Lim Dong-Sung
 Korean National Team
236       6th
6  Jeon Gui-Ae (F)
 Daejeon Metropolitan City
248       5th

Click on Match number to view frame-by-frame scores.
Quick Link
Invitation Letter
Tournament Format
Tournament Rules
Prize Fund
Oiling Pattern
Detailed Scores
Qualifying Standings
Seeded Qualifiers
Block 1 Squad A
Block 1 Squad B
Block 1 Squad C
Block 1 Combined
Block 2 Squad B
Block 2 Squad C
Block 2 Squad A
Block 2 Combined
Block 3 Squad C
Block 3 Squad A
Block 3 Squad B
Block 3 Combined
Top 48 Round
Round-Robin Finals
Top 6 TV Finals
Final Standings
Santioned by
WBT Logo
ABF Logo
Endorsed by
Korea Bowling Congress Logo
Supported by
Daejeon Metropolitan Sports Council Logo
Organized by
Korea Professional Bowling Association Logo
Hosted at
WorldCup Bowling Center Logo