Welcome to abf-online.org  
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
IV Commonwealth Tenpin Bowling Championship
Men's Masters - 2nd Block Long Oil
Pos  Bowler Country B/F 7 8 9 10 11 12 Score Total Ave
1 Darren Cundy ENG 135926828027819523529015462905242.08
2 Joe Ciach CAN 132220623823826824523614312753229.42
3 Paul Moor ENG 139820525923819424421113512749229.08
 Top 3 makes cut for Stepladder Finals
4 Muhd Nur Aiman MAS 135620322824522424422613702726227.17
5 Mark Buffa CAN 139125526817121321321213322723226.92
6 Remy Ong SIN 134919321521723622618312702619218.25
7 Syafiq Ridhwan MAS 124220121624623623515312872529210.75
8 Clive Morris WAL 129919818222720017319011702469205.75
9 Glen Loader AUS 117323318921620417720312222395199.58
10 Brian Farrugia MLT 114621718922422220018712392385198.75
11 Shaun Ng SIN 121917317317723820420011652384198.67
12 Charis Panayiotou CYP 104620420320922719119812322278189.83

Scores courtesy of Northern Ireland Tenpin Bowling Federation.
Quick Link
Bulletin #1
Bulletin #2
Techincal Information
Past Winners
Detailed Scores
Women Sgl Long
Men Sgl Long
Women Dbl Short
Men Dbl Short
Mixed Dbl Sq A Long
Mixed Dbl Sq B Long
Mixed Dbl Combined
Team 1stBlk Short
Team 2ndBlk Long
Women All Events
Men All-Events
Women Mstr Short
Men Mstr Short
Women Mstr Long
Men Mstr Long
Women Stepladder
Men Stepladder
Women Medals
Men Medals
Overall Medals
Santioned by

Organized by
Hosted at
Ice Bowl Logo