Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
33rd Canon Malaysian International Open
MILO International Youth Girl's Open Masters Finals
Pos  Bowler/Ctry 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Score Ave
1 KRISHNA DARSHINI2481882191842212341952212122372159215.90
2 FOK KA WAI2121862472131992101922792371752150215.00
3 PUTERI NADIA 1861961892462561932142141701942058205.80
4 TAN YAN LING1841702132441932151741842702042051205.10
5 NUR DIANA BT HUSSIN1941792392491711642062122042132031203.10
6 TANNYA ROUMIMPER1912002352442352002062171691342031203.10
7 NUR UMIRAH BT ABDUL RADUAN1792161921762101681902172791681995199.50
8 TEO LI YING2142362381912102141541592271491992199.20
9 SYAIDATUL AFIFAH2361781802231662252142111661831982198.20
10 GINA LIM SIM HUI1941701862191892252101782042041979197.90
11 KRISTEL OH1981922112351761642242121671691948194.80
12 MICHAELA OEHLER1701812081891511851852331962101908190.80
 Spore Sports Sch
13 FATIN HAZWANI1822111861771992182011901711691904190.40
14 HURUL AINUL BT ABU RAZAK1751791661981401991751712452471895189.50
15 NURAFIDZA BT MOHD AMRAN2061861991941571762051762241681891189.10
16 YUMI MARINA BT ZAKARIA1771591681661912152032351602041878187.80
17 NURSYAMIMI BT SUPARDI1752121982211941982141661291591866186.60
 Sukma Perak
18 ADLIN NADHIRAH GHAZALI1901601492371641711711891851781794179.40
Quick Link
Rules & Regulations
Squad Times
Download Entry Forms
Oiling Pattern
Detailed Scores
Girl's Graded MQ
Boy's Graded MQ
Girl's Open MQ
Boy's Open MQ
Ladies' Classified MQ
Men's Graded MQ
Ladies' Open MQ
Men's Open MQ
Girl's Graded Mstr
Boy's Graded Mstr
Girl's Open Mstr
Boy's Open Mstr
Ladies' Classified Mstr
Men's Graded Mstr
Ladies' Open Round 1
Men's Open Round 1
Ladies' Open Round 2
Men's Open Round 2
Ladies' Open Qtrfinals
Men's Open Qtrfinals
Ladies' Open Semifinals
Men's Open Semifinals
Ladies' Open Finals
Men's Open Finals
Canon Cup 2010
Santioned by
Sanctioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
Malaysian Tenpin Bowling Congress Logo
Hosted at
Sunway Mega Lanes Logo