Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
33rd Canon Malaysian International Open
Ladies' Open Masters Finals - Round 2
Pos  Bowler/Ctry 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Score Ave
1 KELLY KULICK2142781942172252002252591812226.50
2 CHIEN HSIU-LAN2452351862032362142132451777222.13
 Chinese Taipei
3 ZANDRA AZIELA2162371712122041952371881660207.50
3 JASMINE YEONG-NATHAN2061822222042142272012041660207.50
5 LIZA DEL ROSARIO1982252121941952372311641656207.00
6 HEE KAR YEN2001932041841952322182251651206.38
 Backup Elite/MTBC
7 TANNYA ROUMIMPER2041492301792442172231901636204.50
8 SITI SAFIYAH AMIRAH1992242011961972102241791630203.75
 Top 8 makes cut for Round 3
9 SHAYNA NG1892371791891992101992201622202.75
10 SHARON KOH1732112211891832002531841614201.75
11 SHALIN ZULKIFLI1792461971941702052072111609201.13
12 KIM EUN JUNG1832021542142331802022381606200.75
13 DAYANG KHAIRUNIZA2351872011921931852002061599199.88
 Backup Elite/MTBC
14 SITI SHAZWANI2092131611541992222231941575196.88
 Backup Elite/MTBC
15 CAROLYN BALLARD2012081931921881992031801564195.50
16 NEW HUI FEN1692081851982231892071801559194.88
17 SIN LI JANE2151472421791911921782021546193.25
 Backup Elite/MTBC
18 BERNICE LIM2061991781932051911562151543192.88
19 WENDY CHAI2341811482322551381921561536192.00
20 KRISHNA DARSHINI1931751691992441361722371525190.63
21 WANG TIEN-WEN1701931831811991941952001515189.38
 Chinese Taipei
22 PUTTY ARMEIN1621761691812131791972131490186.25
23 JACQUELINE J SIJORE2041692031621682071791771469183.63
 Backup Elite/MTBC
24 SYLVIA KONG1391802262151881701621851465183.13
 Hong Kong/HKTBC
25 LIZA CLUTARIO1861701631872341481831891460182.50
26 NUR SYAKIRAH YEOH1891712091691931701651671433179.13
27 PUTERI NADIA1732001672251631581711471404175.50
Quick Link
Rules & Regulations
Squad Times
Download Entry Forms
Oiling Pattern
Detailed Scores
Girl's Graded MQ
Boy's Graded MQ
Girl's Open MQ
Boy's Open MQ
Ladies' Classified MQ
Men's Graded MQ
Ladies' Open MQ
Men's Open MQ
Girl's Graded Mstr
Boy's Graded Mstr
Girl's Open Mstr
Boy's Open Mstr
Ladies' Classified Mstr
Men's Graded Mstr
Ladies' Open Round 1
Men's Open Round 1
Ladies' Open Round 2
Men's Open Round 2
Ladies' Open Qtrfinals
Men's Open Qtrfinals
Ladies' Open Semifinals
Men's Open Semifinals
Ladies' Open Finals
Men's Open Finals
Canon Cup 2010
Santioned by
Sanctioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
Malaysian Tenpin Bowling Congress Logo
Hosted at
Sunway Mega Lanes Logo