Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
37th MWA Thailand International Open
Ladies' Open Masters Stage 1 Finals
Pos BowlerCtry123456ScoreAveDif
1 Chan Shuk HanHKG1941862141912122261223203.800
2 Zhang YuhongCHN2261712001961702381201200.20-22
3 Putty ArmeinINA2171581782101922331188198.00-35
4 Yoo Yeon JungKOR1621872041922152071167194.50-56
5 Sariya ChongvarinTHA1901752232121641741138189.70-85
6 Park Jin HeeKOR1811551961841922291137189.50-86
7 Benchawan PoungthongTHA1781991691642331751118186.30-105
 Top 7 advances to Stage 2 Finals
8 Jo Hyun JungKOR1602131431581892271090181.70-133
9 New Hui FenSIN1662031761642031701082180.30-141
10 Lee Mi-JinKOR1641411571942142021072178.70-151
11 Daphne Tan Shi JingSIN2031371751791811801055175.80-168
12 Chen DongdongCHN1821351861901831761052175.30-171
13 Doris Ho Siu HanHKG1732131381851661721047174.50-176
14 Nunmanut ChatchaisiriTHA1921521711731471801015169.20-208
15 Tang Joh SixMAS1721811761621941201005167.50-218
16 Korngunya AreeTHA183138158162139154934155.70-289
Rules & Regulations
Squad Times
Prize Structure
Invitation & Entry Form
Detailed Scores
Youth U15 MQ
Youth A MQ
Youth O MQ
Ladies' A MQ
Men's B MQ
Men's A MQ
Senior's MQ
Ladies' O MQ
Men's O MQ
Youth U15 Masters
Youth A Masters
Youth O Masters
Ladies' G Masters
Men's B Masters
Men's A Masters
Senior Masters
Ladies' O Stage 1
Men's O Stage 1
Ladies' O Stage 2
Men's O Stage 2
Ladies' O Stepladder
Men's O Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Sponsored by
MWA Logo
Organized by
Hosted at