Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
37th MWA Thailand International Open
Men's Open Masters Stage 2 Finals
Pos BowlerCtry123456ScoreAveDif
1 Lee Ik KyuKOR2792492021961781861290215.000
2 Koo Seong-HoiKOR2152352012002222141287214.50-3
3 Choi Yong KyuKOR2031902162012262101246207.67-44
4 Tim MackUSA2032362251861892001239206.50-51
5 Remy OngSIN2271732212002012111233205.50-57
6 Kritchawat JamparkaoTHA2011882081902442021233205.50-57
7 Hong Hae SolKOR2492121941731742241226204.33-64
 Top 7 advances to Stepladder Finals
8 Kim Byung SukKOR1721912571762351931224204.00-66
9 Cho Young SeonKOR1852031921911492551175195.83-115
10 Robert SmithUSA1812021951932041851160193.33-130
11 Ryan LalisangINA2171931921781921811153192.17-137
12 Gang Yu ChanKOR2061921941781821861138189.67-152
13 Dechochai TinjiratipTHA1791722141721782131128188.00-162
14 Yannaphon LarpapharatTHA1771822081642171781126187.67-164
15 Pasut PunsanthaveekulTHA1771362042481402031108184.67-182
16 Jassem DarwishKUW1691711861811882031098183.00-192
17 Badin LerdpiriyasakulkitTHA1921891502071871541079179.83-211
18 Won Jong YoonKOR1671861711951621941075179.17-215

Top 16 Asian qualifies for ABF Tour - Thailand
Rules & Regulations
Squad Times
Prize Structure
Invitation & Entry Form
Detailed Scores
Youth U15 MQ
Youth A MQ
Youth O MQ
Ladies' A MQ
Men's B MQ
Men's A MQ
Senior's MQ
Ladies' O MQ
Men's O MQ
Youth U15 Masters
Youth A Masters
Youth O Masters
Ladies' G Masters
Men's B Masters
Men's A Masters
Senior Masters
Ladies' O Stage 1
Men's O Stage 1
Ladies' O Stage 2
Men's O Stage 2
Ladies' O Stepladder
Men's O Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Sponsored by
MWA Logo
Organized by
Hosted at