Welcome to abf-online.org  
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
News & Results Title
37th Singapore International Open
Men Senior Masters Finals
Pos  Bowler Ctry G1 G2 G3 G4 G5 G6 G7 G8 G9 G10 Score Ave
1 DENNY KOHSIN1721792022251802251862112202462046204.60
2 NOOR AZHAR ABD HAMIISIN1952141932181501852022252002131995199.50
3 SUM YEE THYESIN1792042071951701902151832171891949194.90
4 JASON LIM C HSIN1862161952242212011901681811591941194.10
5 YEO HOCK ENGSIN2021661832122271701931841792171933193.30
6 Y S TANSIN1671721821682122042341791802141912191.20
7 FRANCIS TEOSIN2222241441671972231731701601971877187.70
8 THIEN FOOK CHOI PAULCPS1451921931911942341902041831491875187.50
9 JOHNNY LIANGSIN1891781902062041791721821941631857185.70
10 ROY LAU C FSIN1981952031801261621892221582001833183.30
11 MD ASBAT MUNIRSIN1811461631682251672031891662001808180.80
12 SYED HASSANSIN2011681621671691721922141711791795179.50
13 LESLIE LONGSIN2001862171681831661721701661651793179.30
14 VICTOR LYESIN1641641491921981371831811901921750175.00
15 FRANK LEESIN1471681541891871591911692001851749174.90
16 ARSAD ARIFFINSIN1681701671561741862001582151481742174.20
17 ER KEE HANSIN1271492261641961471412062041811741174.10
18 SAMUEL HOSIN1802041531901461801731871671571737173.70
19 NEO HOCK BEESIN1631571701731391841581751921811692169.20
Quick Link
Hotel Booking Form
Rules & Regulations
Squad TImes
Detailed Scores
Women O Qualifying
Men O Qualifying
Youth Girls Qualifying
Youth Boys Qualifying
Youth Girls Masters
Youth Boys Masters
Men A Masters
Women A Masters
Snr Men Masters
Snr Women Masters
Women O 1st Block
Men O 1st Block
Women O 2nd Block
Men O 2nd Block
Women Stepladder
Men Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
Hosted by
Link to Victor Superbowl