Welcome to abf-online.org  
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
News & Results Title
38th Singapore International Open Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Youth Boys Finals
Pos  Bowler Ctry 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Score Ave
1 CHENG HSING CHAOTPE2211922282152461872202042042002117211.70
2 FAHMI BAHRIMAS2152171811692112101782582151872041204.10
3 AK MOHD AIZATBRU1771922122301951951902252231822021202.10
4 KHAIRUL HAFIDZMAS1951982472262322141881481741531975197.50
5 LAU LEE THYESIN1882011782021952142231602092051975197.50
6 ERIC ANGMAS1701821762352011972461782061801971197.10
7 LO CHENG HUNGTPE2132222351802161492071791821841967196.70
8 ROGER NISIN1792011951541711981982301952271948194.80
9 BENJAMIN HONGSIN2152091861761462261721571922441923192.30
10 TENGKU AFNANMAS1892471661781641942221871611991907190.70
11 KELVIN KEONGMAS1932562061701641911912191411691900190.00
12 RAYMOND SEE B LSIN2142111672041781861791771722031891189.10
13 CHEN CHUN HSIANGTPE1792321741601901812331821901441865186.50
14 IVAN KOHSIN1841661862241722001772251601701864186.40
15 LENNY LIMSIN1811931471991581961911682002191852185.20
16 DEREK CHANSIN1671592021742261991331682001921820182.00
17 DAVID CANDRAINA1371631452381951641701901891691760176.00
18 GERARD NG Y SSIN1801561822141521771551681921781754175.40
19 HAIRULESHYAM A RAZAKSIN1851801791762231671761691421481745174.50
20 EUGENE LOWSIN1831681762011312321421431901761742174.20
21 NIGEL SIASIN2141801581331701821441781771761712171.20
22 AFIZAL AZIZANMAS1371342011571742031601941811651706170.60
23 TAN ZHI QIANGSIN1941251091791401792002341781651703170.30
24 WILSON QUEKSIN1351721401931711771981651691541674167.40
Quick Link
Hotel Booking Form
Rules & Regulations
Prize Money
Squad Times
Detailed Scores
Youth Girls Qualifying
Youth Boys Qualifying
Women's B Qualifying
Men's B Qualifying
Women's A Qualifying
Men's A Qualifying
Snr Women Qualifying
Snr Men Qualifying
Women's O Qualifying
Men's O Qualifying
Youth Girls Masters
Youth Boys Masters
Women's B Masters
Men's B Masters
Women's A Masters
Men's A Masters
Snr Women Masters
Snr Men Masters
Women's O 1stBlk
Men's O 1stBlk
Women's 2ndBlk
Men's O 2ndBlk
Women's O Stepladder
Men's O Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
Hosted by
Link to Victor Superbowl