14th Indonesia International Open 2016 Photo Album 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
Men's Open Stage 2 Finals
Pos  Bowler  Country 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Score Ave Dif
1 DJ ARCHER  UNITED STATES2202442582681952222782481933241.630
2 KIM BOLLEBY THAILAND2572792682152462012471891902237.75-31
3 LEE TAK MAN  MACAU2402552122422362562451821868233.50-65
4 TOMMY JONES  UNITED STATES2331962381882992262682091857232.13-76
5 MARCUS KIEW  SINGAPORE2072202572022462472202171816227.00-117
6 AHMAD MUAZ MALAYSIA2212682342391952262151851783222.88-150
 Top 6 advance to Stepladder Finals
7 REMY ONG  SINGAPORE2172682262562161622321971774221.75-159
8 MUHD NUR AIMAN  MALAYSIA2472222282042182572121811769221.13-164
9 OSCAR INDONESIA1972472381842452432151981767220.88-166
10 KEITH SAW  SINGAPORE2192052472582411531702681761220.13-172
11 ISAAC RUSSELL  MALAYSIA2382232692192281572072131754219.25-179
12 TOMOYUKI SASAKI  JAPAN2062662142371931972072241744218.00-189
13 YUHI SHINBATA  JAPAN2552042351702062342052341743217.88-190
14 DEREK CHAN YU QUAN  SINGAPORE1932042551671712692472251731216.38-202
15 SHAWN MALDONADO  UNITED STATES1992351722152442122112281716214.50-217
16 TIMMY TAN  MALAYSIA1822362242061841842442471707213.38-226
17 SYAFIQ RIDHWAN  MALAYSIA1822251832242332022361951680210.00-253
18 AHMAD SAFWAN SHAMSUDIN SINGAPORE2002102262041651912202481664208.00-269
19 YERI RAMADONA INDONESIA2142111912041872232252031658207.25-275
20 DIWAN REZALDY INDONESIA2371801992392051481922051605200.63-328
21 RICKLE KAM  HONG KONG2472022271911831971671811595199.38-338
22 FACHRI IBNU ASKAR INDONESIA1911692171791682371822151558194.75-375
23 BILLY M ISLAM INDONESIA2461791572441732141511841548193.50-385
24 RYAN LALISANG  INDONESIA2161941731882121681631801494186.75-439

| Back |
 Quick Link
Past Winners
Rules & Regulations
Squad Times
Prizes Funds
Download Entry Form
Oiling Pattern
Detailed Scores
Youth Girls MQ
Youth Boys MQ
Senior MQ
Women's Grade B MQ
Men's Grade B MQ
Women's Grade A MQ
Men's Grade A MQ
Women's Open MQ
Men's Open MQ
Youth Girls Mstr
Youth Boys Mstr
Senior Mstr
Women's Grade B Mstr
Men's Grade B Mstr
Women's Grade A Mstr
Men's Grade A Mstr
Women's Open Stage 1
Men's Open Stage 1
Women's Open Stage 2
Men's Open Stage 2
Women's Open Stepladder
Men's Open Stepladder
Sanctioned by

Presented by
Mulia Group Logo
Organized by
Persatuan Boling Indonesia Logo
Hosted at
Visit Jaya Ancol Bowl website
 Copyright © Asian Bowling Federation, 1998 - 2016. All Rights Reserved Hosted and maintained by Netmedia Services