14th Indonesia International Open 2016 Photo Album 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
Women's Open Stage 2 Finals
Pos  Bowler  Country 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Score Ave Dif
1 SITI SAFIYAH AMIRAH MALAYSIA2112142012182872902182151854231.750
2 SIN LI JANE  MALAYSIA2162452472491972452272121838229.75-16
3 SHANNON PLUHOWSKY UNITED STATES2051852012582342582242471812226.50-42
4 JASMINE YEONG NATHAN SINGAPORE1982152151962762382262461810226.25-44
5 SHALIN ZULKIFLI  MALAYSIA2532002381982212342482171809226.13-45
6 ESTHER CHEAH  MALAYSIA1482232652781912232262331787223.38-67
 Top 6 advance to Stepladder Finals
7 GERALDINE NG  SINGAPORE1742022542391752142352571750218.75-104
8 LIZA DEL ROSARIO PHILIPPINES2251991932111942342352581749218.63-105
9 PUTTY ARMEIN INDONESIA2462242071992132022052011697212.13-157
10 NUR SYAZWANI SAHAR MALAYSIA1702202171892162032312461692211.50-162
11 ALDILA INDRYATI INDONESIA2122002112532341991681901667208.38-187
12 KRIZZIAH LYN TABORA  PHILIPPINES2261981951921712342042261646205.75-208
13 NADIA PRAMANIK INDONESIA1932042132042001892012381642205.25-212
14 AMABEL CHUA JIA YING  SINGAPORE2011802571432352361842031639204.88-215
15 DYAN ARCEL CORONACION PHILIPPINES2421802032101611761782461596199.50-258
16 JOY YAP SINGAPORE2311912201772241821552111591198.88-263
17 RADIN NUR NAJWA  MALAYSIA1912271812101931731692331577197.13-277
18 NOVIE PHANG INDONESIA2231781612271831991882071566195.75-288
19 TAY HUI WEN  SINGAPORE1982011881922121912081641554194.25-300
20 TANNYA ROUMIMPER INDONESIA1661821871881922221971921526190.75-328
21 YURI SATO  JAPAN1801601611632462102151401475184.38-379

| Back |
 Quick Link
Past Winners
Rules & Regulations
Squad Times
Prizes Funds
Download Entry Form
Oiling Pattern
Detailed Scores
Youth Girls MQ
Youth Boys MQ
Senior MQ
Women's Grade B MQ
Men's Grade B MQ
Women's Grade A MQ
Men's Grade A MQ
Women's Open MQ
Men's Open MQ
Youth Girls Mstr
Youth Boys Mstr
Senior Mstr
Women's Grade B Mstr
Men's Grade B Mstr
Women's Grade A Mstr
Men's Grade A Mstr
Women's Open Stage 1
Men's Open Stage 1
Women's Open Stage 2
Men's Open Stage 2
Women's Open Stepladder
Men's Open Stepladder
Sanctioned by

Presented by
Mulia Group Logo
Organized by
Persatuan Boling Indonesia Logo
Hosted at
Visit Jaya Ancol Bowl website
 Copyright © Asian Bowling Federation, 1998 - 2016. All Rights Reserved Hosted and maintained by Netmedia Services