Welcome to abf-online.org Link to World Bowling 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
13th Indonesia Open Bowling Championship Photo Album 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
Men's Graded A Masters Finals
Pos  Bowler/Country 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Score Ave Dif
1 CHEAH YUNG REN2682682451931971782582282462012282228.200
2 WAN SYAHMI RAZIN1612542322251902012472891941672160216.00-122
3 ROAZLI MD DERUS2121771982432561621961862362012067206.70-215
4 JOVANO L SOEPOMO2111881502442042112002111862582063206.30-219
5 WANDY1861962051782322022062231942222044204.40-238
6 JUSTIN WIJAYA1582322341901692241771802562242044204.40-238
7 ASWIN ARCHY SAPUTRA2112091902292031842001551902221993199.30-289
8 RAZIF SAZALI1641662652321782021901592162191991199.10-291
9 SHAZALLLY BIN MOHD1891501942141891752561831942351979197.90-303
10 JASON SOO1691832122051961662102551911911978197.80-304
11 PATRICK HERNANDEZ1761832102141392682461811921681977197.70-305
12 FRANCIS TAN1632131481751921892382301832461977197.70-305
13 RANDITO A PRATAMA1881822032032232112271611841911973197.30-309
14 PAOLO HERNANDEZ1992452091662072102021741552021969196.90-313
15 TOH YIN HONG1721582362382331662222121741561967196.70-315
16 TAN HOCK SENG1832041841991912242021982131631961196.10-321
17 SUNARYADI HANDOYONO1581541651972462251742042002291952195.20-330
18 MUHD HAFEEZ1341912222092111481892052671691945194.50-337
19 CHEAH RAY ZEN2381821951602171821951681702351942194.20-340
20 LUCKY D KROMPIS1642071891552102041831852342001931193.10-351
21 ANTHONY WANG C1882041541642562461641641871931920192.00-362
22 JEREMY FANG2201541352222262141881771911881915191.50-367
23 IRSAN1531691902021831381602241992681886188.60-396
24 HENDRA B1631451861842002201942052071681872187.20-410
25 SOEGIANO KOESNADI2181611902031621681841741672221849184.90-433
26 TOH YIH SHENG2031231791902041621452472281621843184.30-439
27 IKRARDINATA1682041821661871941871512271751841184.10-441
28 ERICK CHING1921682141751681741631922121601818181.80-464
29 MUHAMMAD ARIEF1942031861761731771901661372151817181.70-465
30 NORLY ENDAYA1911582101471532231461571591971741174.10-541
Copyright © Asian Bowling Federation, 1998 - 2015. All Rights Reserved.
| Terms of Use | Privacy Policy |
Hosted and maintained by NetMedia Services
Quick Link
Past Winners
Rules & Regulations
Squad Times
Prizes Funds
Download Entry Form
Hotel Form
Credit Authorization
Oiling Pattern
Detailed Scores
Youth Girls MQ
Youth Boys MQ
Senior MQ
Women's Grade B MQ
Men's Grade B MQ
Women's Grade A MQ
Men's Grade A MQ
Women's Open MQ
Men's Open MQ
Youth Girls Mstr
Youth Boys Mstr
Senior Mstr
Women's Grade B Mstr
Men's Grade B Mstr
Women's Grade A Mstr
Men's Grade A Mstr
Women's Open Stage 1
Men's Open Stage 1
Women's Open Stage 2
Men's Open Stage 2
Women's Open Stepladder
Men's Open Stepladder
Santioned by
World Bowling Logo
ABF Logo
Organized by
Persatuan Boling Indonesia Logo
Hosted at
Visit Jaya Ancol Bowl website