Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
39th Philippine International Open
Ladies' Open Masters Qualifying Table
Pos Sponsor/Ctry BowlerSer1Ser2ScoreAve.
 Local Pool
 Ranked 1st to 3rd advances to Round 2 Finals
1 TBAM-Prima-RP RACHELLE LEON6486281276212.67
2 PBC-RP LIZA CLUTARIO6615971258209.67
3 MTBA-RP LINGLING DE GUZMAN6296221251208.50
 Ranked 4th to 6th advances to Round 1 Finals
4 TBAM-Prima-RP KRIZZIAH TABORA6396111250208.33
5 TBAM-Prima-RP LIZA DEL ROSARIO6136211234205.67
6 PBAP-Bowlmart LARA POSADAS5946011195199.17
 Overseas Pool
 Ranked 1st to 3rd advances to Round 2 Finals
1 Malaysia-MTBC SIN LI JANE6336991332222.00
2 Indonesia-PBI PUTTY ARMEIN6995971296216.00
3 Hong Kong-HKTBC TAM SHUN YEE6145901204200.67
 Ranked 4th to 6th advances to Round 1 Finals
4 Hong Kong-HKTBC HO SZE YUI6265331159193.17
5  00.00
6  00.00
 Mixed Pool
1 MTBA BETTINA BAYANI6145751189198.17
2 TBAM-Prima-RP MADES ARLES5955911186197.67
3 PBAP-Bowlmart APPLE POSADAS6255511176196.00
4 TBAM-Prima-RP ALEXIS SY5726031175195.83
5 TBAM-Prima-RP KIM LAO5505801130188.33
6 TBAM-Prima PATRICIA TAJO5705291099183.17
7 MTBA LOVELLA CATALAN5225421064177.33
8 TBAM-Prima ABBIE GAN5005101010168.33
9 TBAM-Prima MARJO REYES501501167.00
10 DATBA-Prima JANINE KUWAHARA477477159.00
1  00.00
2  00.00
3  00.00
4  00.00
5  00.00

 Final Qualifying Results: 19th June, 12.55am.

Invitation Letter
Entry Forms
Rules & Regulations
Squad Times
Prize List
Detailed Scores
Youth Girl's MQ
Youth Boy's MQ
Ladies' Rookie MQ
Men's Rookie MQ
Associate Ladies' MQ
Associate Men's MQ
Ladies' Graded MQ
Men's Graded MQ
Ladies' Senior MQ
Men's Senior MQ
Ladies' O MQ
Men's O MQ
Youth Girl's Mstr
Youth Boy's Mstr
Ladies' Rookie Mstr
Men's Rookie Mstr
Associate Ladies' Mstr
Associate Men's Mstr
Ladies' Graded Mstr
Men's Graded Mstr
Ladies' Senior Mstr
Men's Senior Mstr
Ladies' O Round 1
Men's O Round 1
Ladies' O Round 2
Men's O Round 2
Ladies' O Stepladder
Men's O Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
PBC Logo
Supported by
Philippines Sports Commission
Supported by
Philippines Olympic Council
Hosted by
Paeng Midtown Bowl