Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
39th Philippine International Open
Youth Girl's Masters Qualifying Table
Pos Sponsor/Ctry BowlerSer1Ser2ScoreAve.
1 PBAP-Bowlmart LARA POSADAS5816281209201.50
2 TBAM-Prima-RP KRIZZIAH TABORA6195721191198.50
3 UAE-ADFBC ALYSSA CORPUZ5955621157192.83
4 TBAM-Prima-RP KIM LAO5256291154192.33
5 PBAP-Bowlmart ANNE RAMIREZ6035491152192.00
6 TBAM-Prima MARJO REYES5685791147191.17
7 TBAM-Prima PATRICIA TAJO5805671147191.17
8 PBAP-RP ANNE MARIE KIAC5595341093182.17
9 TBAM-Prima-RP MADELINE LLAMAS5175541071178.50
10 TBAM-Prima ALEXIS SY5375301067177.83
11 TBAM-Prima-RP RACHELLE LEON5215441065177.50
12 DATBA-Prima-RP JANINE KUWAHARA5165121028171.33
13 MTBA-RP LINGLING DE GUZMAN4945301024170.67
14 TBAM-Prima ERYN LAFORTEZA489491980163.33
15 MTBA BETTINA BAYANI429455884147.33
16 MBA-Sarimanok ROSELENE MARASIGAN404455859143.17
17 MBA-Sarimanok THERESE MAGTIBAY436382818136.33

 Final Qualifying Results: 19th June, 12.55am.

Invitation Letter
Entry Forms
Rules & Regulations
Squad Times
Prize List
Detailed Scores
Youth Girl's MQ
Youth Boy's MQ
Ladies' Rookie MQ
Men's Rookie MQ
Associate Ladies' MQ
Associate Men's MQ
Ladies' Graded MQ
Men's Graded MQ
Ladies' Senior MQ
Men's Senior MQ
Ladies' O MQ
Men's O MQ
Youth Girl's Mstr
Youth Boy's Mstr
Ladies' Rookie Mstr
Men's Rookie Mstr
Associate Ladies' Mstr
Associate Men's Mstr
Ladies' Graded Mstr
Men's Graded Mstr
Ladies' Senior Mstr
Men's Senior Mstr
Ladies' O Round 1
Men's O Round 1
Ladies' O Round 2
Men's O Round 2
Ladies' O Stepladder
Men's O Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
PBC Logo
Supported by
Philippines Sports Commission
Supported by
Philippines Olympic Council
Hosted by
Paeng Midtown Bowl