Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
39th Philippine International Open
Ladies' Open Masters Round 1 Finals
Pos Bowler/Ctry/SponsorScoreG1G2G3G4G5G6G7G8Ave.Dif.
1 LOVELLA CATALAN1518174215192161179154256187189.750
2 KRIZZIAH TABORA1510203149225194209183172175188.75-8
3 PATRICIA TAJO1497200205191176201180182162187.13-21
4 LIZA DEL ROSARIO1485166179165237194179209156185.63-33
5 FATIN SYAZLIANA1482147206189209191190168182185.25-36
6 MADES ARLES1478182200211161191168165200184.75-40
7 KIM LAO1464162186192191189205176163183.00-54
8 APPLE POSADAS1447159196224190153210173142180.88-71
9 HO SZE YUI1429165176172180192187189168178.63-89
 Hong Kong-HKTBC
10 ABBIE GAN1427182167186203167212138172178.38-91
11 LARA POSADAS1420160201165192167195160180177.50-98
12 BETTINA BAYANI1415202145161178171185217156176.88-103
 Top 12 joins Top 3 local qualifiers and Top 3 overseas qualifiers for next round
13 ALEXIS SY1410165202160167177219161159176.25-108
Invitation Letter
Entry Forms
Rules & Regulations
Squad Times
Prize List
Detailed Scores
Youth Girl's MQ
Youth Boy's MQ
Ladies' Rookie MQ
Men's Rookie MQ
Associate Ladies' MQ
Associate Men's MQ
Ladies' Graded MQ
Men's Graded MQ
Ladies' Senior MQ
Men's Senior MQ
Ladies' O MQ
Men's O MQ
Youth Girl's Mstr
Youth Boy's Mstr
Ladies' Rookie Mstr
Men's Rookie Mstr
Associate Ladies' Mstr
Associate Men's Mstr
Ladies' Graded Mstr
Men's Graded Mstr
Ladies' Senior Mstr
Men's Senior Mstr
Ladies' O Round 1
Men's O Round 1
Ladies' O Round 2
Men's O Round 2
Ladies' O Stepladder
Men's O Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
PBC Logo
Supported by
Philippines Sports Commission
Supported by
Philippines Olympic Council
Hosted by
Paeng Midtown Bowl