Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
39th Philippine International Open
Youth Girl's Masters Finals
Pos Bowler/Ctry/SponsorScoreG1G2G3G4G5G6G7G8G9G10Ave.
1 ALEXIS SY2002181174201180190242237213200184200.20
2 KIM LAO1950203207228184193187176170233169195.00
3 ANNE RAMIREZ1933188208172187221179221195215147193.30
4 LARA POSADAS1929175216179199171185220210177197192.90
5 ALYSSA CORPUZ1888211196160157141224200190208201188.80
6 MADELINE LLAMAS1835190177178206222184191147182158183.50
7 KRIZZIAH TABORA1817182225142203159161182199147217181.70
8 PATRICIA TAJO1808189178167209178161191153181201180.80
9 MARJO REYES1797200180194165158202160199167172179.70
10 JANINE KUWAHARA1739181181200165212159152183137169173.90
11 ANNE MARIE KIAC1719145194169188154164170192166177171.90
12 RACHELLE LEON1695196169185181175167129177171145169.50
Invitation Letter
Entry Forms
Rules & Regulations
Squad Times
Prize List
Detailed Scores
Youth Girl's MQ
Youth Boy's MQ
Ladies' Rookie MQ
Men's Rookie MQ
Associate Ladies' MQ
Associate Men's MQ
Ladies' Graded MQ
Men's Graded MQ
Ladies' Senior MQ
Men's Senior MQ
Ladies' O MQ
Men's O MQ
Youth Girl's Mstr
Youth Boy's Mstr
Ladies' Rookie Mstr
Men's Rookie Mstr
Associate Ladies' Mstr
Associate Men's Mstr
Ladies' Graded Mstr
Men's Graded Mstr
Ladies' Senior Mstr
Men's Senior Mstr
Ladies' O Round 1
Men's O Round 1
Ladies' O Round 2
Men's O Round 2
Ladies' O Stepladder
Men's O Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
PBC Logo
Supported by
Philippines Sports Commission
Supported by
Philippines Olympic Council
Hosted by
Paeng Midtown Bowl