Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
39th Philippine International Open
Men's Rookie Masters Qualifying Table
Pos Sponsor/Ctry BowlerSer1Ser2ScoreAve.
 Local Only
1 ITBA-Imus DHON EROT5515161067177.83
2 MTBA JESS FANTONE5245331057176.17
3 MCTBA EDSON GANO5165391055175.83
4 PTBA JOHN MENDOZA5065421048174.67
7 TBAM-Prima-BX IVAN MALIG516469985164.17
8 ATBA LITO CELI523462985164.17
9 MCTBA JAMES SANTOS455508963160.50
10 MBA-CRMA MIKO CABAZOR487476963160.50
11 TBAM-Prima-BX MERWIN TAN461500961160.17
12 TBAM MIGUEL PARDO494459953158.83
13 MTBA MIKE YOUNG459494953158.83
14 MTBA EARL MEREDITH444508952158.67
15 TBAM TOMMY CU467472939156.50
16 MTBA ARISCEL LOBO501434935155.83
17 MCTBA DON EVANGELISTA431481912152.00
18 BALP-UPHS MJ TAMAYO454448902150.33
19 BALP-UPHS JM TAMAYO441436877146.17
20 BALP VENNY MAGNAYE443405848141.33
21 STAI-PSFD PAUL PACIS433409842140.33
22 MTBA LITO EUSEBIO415423838139.67
23 MTBA-PSFD CHRISTOPHER UY346471817136.17
24 MBA-Sarimanok RONALD SY387404791131.83
25 SLETBA-GMTBC PAUL ABES386386772128.67
26 MBA-Sarimanok STEPHEN NGO389383772128.67
27  00.00
28  00.00

 Final Qualifying Results: 19th June, 12.55am.

Invitation Letter
Entry Forms
Rules & Regulations
Squad Times
Prize List
Detailed Scores
Youth Girl's MQ
Youth Boy's MQ
Ladies' Rookie MQ
Men's Rookie MQ
Associate Ladies' MQ
Associate Men's MQ
Ladies' Graded MQ
Men's Graded MQ
Ladies' Senior MQ
Men's Senior MQ
Ladies' O MQ
Men's O MQ
Youth Girl's Mstr
Youth Boy's Mstr
Ladies' Rookie Mstr
Men's Rookie Mstr
Associate Ladies' Mstr
Associate Men's Mstr
Ladies' Graded Mstr
Men's Graded Mstr
Ladies' Senior Mstr
Men's Senior Mstr
Ladies' O Round 1
Men's O Round 1
Ladies' O Round 2
Men's O Round 2
Ladies' O Stepladder
Men's O Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
PBC Logo
Supported by
Philippines Sports Commission
Supported by
Philippines Olympic Council
Hosted by
Paeng Midtown Bowl