Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
39th Philippine International Open
Ladies' Rookie Masters Finals
Pos Bowler/Ctry/SponsorScoreG1G2G3G4G5G6G7G8G9G10Ave.
1 BEA SANTARIN1647161210153136151133180148204171164.70
2 KELLY LOU BRODETH1592169156169166165146139149154179159.20
3 JANE BONIFACIO1561128144157162174160176166156138156.10
4 BERNADETTE IPAPO1540188178145168125145138156152145154.00
5 LEA BALOY1539189151131177123170141122153182153.90
6 YOLAI MUERE1519148124191183161163136179129105151.90
7 BABETH HERNANDO1501141153118143144147169174172140150.10
8 DENISE NUEVO1455135132166116150150157143158148145.50
9 JEN SANIDAD1439150126186119154149130157154114143.90
10 GIGI LAUREL1415130128144163140163148112147140141.50
11 JORRELLE FAYTAREN1340123117132119161130163144127124134.00
12 ANNE AMARILLE132713316114814412415011711014199132.70
Invitation Letter
Entry Forms
Rules & Regulations
Squad Times
Prize List
Detailed Scores
Youth Girl's MQ
Youth Boy's MQ
Ladies' Rookie MQ
Men's Rookie MQ
Associate Ladies' MQ
Associate Men's MQ
Ladies' Graded MQ
Men's Graded MQ
Ladies' Senior MQ
Men's Senior MQ
Ladies' O MQ
Men's O MQ
Youth Girl's Mstr
Youth Boy's Mstr
Ladies' Rookie Mstr
Men's Rookie Mstr
Associate Ladies' Mstr
Associate Men's Mstr
Ladies' Graded Mstr
Men's Graded Mstr
Ladies' Senior Mstr
Men's Senior Mstr
Ladies' O Round 1
Men's O Round 1
Ladies' O Round 2
Men's O Round 2
Ladies' O Stepladder
Men's O Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
PBC Logo
Supported by
Philippines Sports Commission
Supported by
Philippines Olympic Council
Hosted by
Paeng Midtown Bowl