Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
39th Philippine International Open
Ladies' Open Masters Round 2 Finals
Pos Bowler/Ctry/SponsorScoreG1G2G3G4G5G6G7G8Ave.Dif.
1 LIZA CLUTARIO1660215205221190243182232172207.50144
2 SIN LI JANE1647176223189211210194258186205.88131
3 RACHELLE LEON1603214213170183186175248214200.3887
4 LARA POSADAS1559233189225175158190186203194.8843
5 LOVELLA CATALAN1557177214160180192190246198194.6341
6 PUTTY ARMEIN1516189158208173172239168209189.500
 Top 6 advance to stepladder finals
7 APPLE POSADAS1496201184172229189231137153187.00-20
8 KIM LAO1484223201194202196177154137185.50-32
9 PATRICIA TAJO1477179177222201177208141172184.63-39
10 KRIZZIAH TABORA1469199179220176189159169178183.63-47
11 FATIN SYAZLIANA1449147172174165178224185204181.13-67
12 LINGLING DE GUZMAN1445183151176204202199182148180.63-71
13 LIZA DEL ROSARIO1442202164190189154193187163180.25-74
14 HO SZE YUI1412194171191190132175169190176.50-104
 Hong Kong-HKTBC
15 BETTINA BAYANI1403171169178217219169169111175.38-113
16 MADES ARLES1391165186182147176170164201173.88-125
17 TAM SHUN YEE1383177170189147167200142191172.88-133
 Hong Kong-HKTBC
18 ABBIE GAN1228129166161167146164146149153.50-288
Invitation Letter
Entry Forms
Rules & Regulations
Squad Times
Prize List
Detailed Scores
Youth Girl's MQ
Youth Boy's MQ
Ladies' Rookie MQ
Men's Rookie MQ
Associate Ladies' MQ
Associate Men's MQ
Ladies' Graded MQ
Men's Graded MQ
Ladies' Senior MQ
Men's Senior MQ
Ladies' O MQ
Men's O MQ
Youth Girl's Mstr
Youth Boy's Mstr
Ladies' Rookie Mstr
Men's Rookie Mstr
Associate Ladies' Mstr
Associate Men's Mstr
Ladies' Graded Mstr
Men's Graded Mstr
Ladies' Senior Mstr
Men's Senior Mstr
Ladies' O Round 1
Men's O Round 1
Ladies' O Round 2
Men's O Round 2
Ladies' O Stepladder
Men's O Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
PBC Logo
Supported by
Philippines Sports Commission
Supported by
Philippines Olympic Council
Hosted by
Paeng Midtown Bowl